close menu

Contact

Sadel N.V.

Venecoweg 35

B-9810 Nazareth ( Industrieterrein De Prijkels )

Tel : +32.9.381.89.10

Email : info@sadel.be

Openingsuren zijn van maandag tot vrijdag van 8.00h tot 12.00h en van 13.00h tot 17.00h

Contact

Verkoop

e-mail sales@sadel.be

Luc Schollier
Email: luc.schollier@sadel.be

Tel: +32 9 381 89 36

Pascal Denijs
Email: pascal.denijs@sadel.be

Tel: +32 9 381 89 40

Petra Bulcaen
Email: petra.bulcaen@sadel.be

Tel: +32 9 381 89 57

Katia Vermeiren
Email: Katia.vermeiren@sadel.be

Tel: +32 9 381 89 12

Liesbet De Backer
Email: liesbet.debacker@sadel.be

Tel: +32 9 381 89 30

Thomas De vos
Email: Thomas.DeVos@sadel.be

Tel: +32 9 381 89 31

Hilde Aeck
Email: hilde.aeck@sadel.be
Tel: +32 9 381 89 20

Katrien Germonprez
Email: Katrien.Germonprez@sadel.be
Tel: +32 9 381 89 21

Sybille Neirinckx
Email: Sybille.neirinckx@sadel.be
Tel: +32 9 381 89 10

Tim Ameys
Email: tim.ameys@sadel.be
Tel: +32 9 381 89 27

Ann Felix
Email: ann.felix@sadel.be

Tel: +32 9 381 89 29

Veronique Raeymaekers
Email: veronique.raeymaekers@sadel.be

Tel: +32 9 381 89 15

Sybille Neirinckx
Email: Sybille.neirinckx@sadel.be
Tel: +32 9 381 89 10

Frieda Van de Velde
Tel: +32 9 381 89 33

Aankoop

e-mail aankoop@sadel.be

Yannick Carron
Email: Yannick.carron@sadel.be

Tel: +32 9 381 89 35

Ansje Vanbelle
Email: Ansje.vanbelle@sadel.be

Tel: +32 9 381 89 47

Sabine Gossens
Email: sabine.goosens@sadel.be
Tel: +32 9 381 89 17

Boekhouding

e-mail   accounting@sadel.be

Geert Blancke
Email: Geert.blancke@sadel.be

Tel: +32 9 381 89 22

Ria Van Der Stockt
Email: ria.vanderstockt@sadel.be

Tel: +32 9 381 89 45

Andy Dhaenens
Email: andy.dhaenens@sadel.be

Tel: +32 9 381 89 26

 

Geert Blancke
Email: Geert.blancke@sadel.be

Tel: +32 9 381 89 22

Carine Van Kerckvoorde
Email: Carine.VanKerckvoorde@sadel.be
Tel: +32 9 381 89 24

Levering

e-mail info@sadel.be

Koen Blancke
Email: Koen.blancke@sadel.be


Elke Kints
Email: info@sadel.be
Tel: +32 9 381 89 10

 

info@sadel.be
Tel: +32 9 381 89 10

 

CONTACTEER ONS