close menu

Contact

Sadel S.A.R.L

Venecoweg 35

B-9810 Nazareth ( Zone industrielle De Prijkels )

Tel : +32.9.381.89.10

Email : info@sadel.be

Heures d’ouverture: du lundi au vendredi de 8.00h à 12.00h et de 13.00h à 17.00h

Service commercial

e-mail sales@sadel.be

Luc Schollier
Email: luc.schollier@sadel.be

Tel: +32 9 381 89 36

Ann Felix
Email: ann.felix@sadel.be

Tel: +32 9 381 89 29

Veronique Raeymaekers
Email: veronique.raeymaekers@sadel.be

Tel: +32 9 381 89 15

Sybille Neirinckx
Email: Sybille.neirinckx@sadel.be
Tel: +32 9 381 89 10

Frieda Van de Velde
Email: Frieda.VandeVelde@sadel.be

Tel: +32 9 381 89 33

Hilde Aeck
Email: hilde.aeck@sadel.be
Tel: +32 9 381 89 20

Jan De Raedt
Email: Jan.DeRaedt@sadel.be
Tel: +32 9 381 89 39

Sybille Neirinckx
Email: Sybille.neirinckx@sadel.be
Tel: +32 9 381 89 10

Pascal Denijs
Email: pascal.denijs@sadel.be

Tel: +32 9 381 89 40

Petra Bulcaen
Email: petra.bulcaen@sadel.be

Tel: +32 9 381 89 57

Reza Marvani
Email: reza.marvani@sadel.be

Tel: +32 9 381 89 46

Katia Vermeiren
Email: Katia.vermeiren@sadel.be

Tel: +32 9 381 89 12

Tania Willems
Email: tania.willems@sadel.be

Tel: +32 9 381 89 41

Liesbet De Backer
Email: liesbet.debacker@sadel.be

Tel: +32 9 381 89 30

Thomas De vos
Email: Thomas.DeVos@sadel.be

Tel: +32 9 381 89 31

Service achat

e-mail aankoop@sadel.be

Erica D’ heer
Email: Erica.Dheer@sadel.be

Tel: +32 9 381 89 17

Ansje Vanbelle
Email: Ansje.vanbelle@sadel.be

Tel: +32 9 381 89 47

Simon Van Der Beken
Email: Simon.Vanderbeken@sadel.be

Tel: +32 9 381 89 18

Eveline Bekaert
Email: Eveline.bekaert@sadel.be

Tel: +32 9 381 89 25

Tessa Langeraert
Email: tessa.langeraert@sadel.be

Tel: +32 9 381 89 11

Service comptabilité

e-mail   accounting@sadel.be

Geert Blancke
Email: Geert.blancke@sadel.be

Tel: +32 9 381 89 22

Ria Van Der Stockt
Email: ria.vanderstockt@sadel.be

Tel: +32 9 381 89 45

Andy Dhaenens
Email: andy.dhaenens@sadel.be

Tel: +32 9 381 89 26

 

Geert Blancke
Email: Geert.blancke@sadel.be

Tel: +32 9 381 89 22

Carine Van Kerckvoorde
Email: Carine.VanKerckvoorde@sadel.be
Tel: +32 9 381 89 24

Service logistique

e-mail info@sadel.be

Koen Blancke
Email: Koen.blancke@sadel.be


Elke Kints
Email: info@sadel.be
Tel: +32 9 381 89 10

Rune Ghijselincks
Email: info@sadel.be
Tel: +32 9 381 89 10

Valerie Vanboven
Email: valerie.vanboven@sadel.be

Tel: +32 9 381 89 32

 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS